England

SU Arts

Josh Jones, Academic Representation Coordinator

j.c.jones@su.arts.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7514 6270

Blog: White Square Awards

Plymouth

Christy Cormac, Academic Engagement Coordinator

christy.cormac@su.plymouth.ac.uk

Tel: 01753 588361

Website: www.upsu.com

Exeter Guild

James Smith

Academic Representation Coordinator

J.W.Smith@exeter.ac.uk

Nottingham

Ruth Edgar

Education Network Manager

ruth.edgar@nottingham.ac.uk,

Tel: 01158232038

Birmingham City

Grace Loseby

Student Partnership Coordinator

Grace.loseby@bcu.ac.uk

Tel: 0121 331 6828

Warwick

Rebecca Quansah

Student Development Manager

Rebecca.Quansah@warwicksu.com

Tel: 024 7657 2777

Sunderland

SU President

su.president@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 2789

www.sunderlandsu.co.uk

Cumbria

Danny Prescott

Representation Manager

daniel.prescott@cumbria.ac.uk

Tel: 01524 590818

Northumbria

Daniel Carr

Advice and Representation Manager

daniel.carr@northumbria.ac.uk

Tel: 0191 227 4810

Oxford Brookes

Kate Brittain

Student Experience Projects Coordinator

kbrittain@brookes.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 484789

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply